The Brueggeman Family
The Bull Edwards Family
The Jacobs Family
The Lundgren Family
The Mike Moscrop Family
The Proia Family
Tige and Kaye Chickering
Tim and Autumn Haefner
Ulrike Leivici
Victoria Roach

Bronze Donors

Kelley Craven
Kristie Nowicke
Lisa and Edward Turner
Michael and Marilyn  Buescher
Misty McGee
Owen Taylor & Family
Rasheen Rodriguez
Ryan and Angie Manning
Ryan Shakeri and Mitra Hossinpour
Shane and Brandi Rubin

Jenell Gray

​​​2019 - 2020 Friends of EFC 

Andy Nation
Brian and Karen Hill
Craig and Nicole Robinson
Dr. Colleen Daniel
Eric and Luz Kingsbury
John and Kimberly Houldin
Katherine O'Neill
Laura Rosenberg
Maria Raine
Matthew and Aimee Charland
Swetha Devulapalli


Chelsey and Daniel Padron
Corie Miller
Danielle Pearson
David and Aileen Morgan
Don and Penelope Skaff
Jason Fraser
Jennifer Riordan
Jennifer Vega
Juliet Hogan
Kathleen and Philip Gronnerud

Tracy McGarvey

Nazli Arefkia and Jeff Shadjareh
Sara Jack

The Ahern Family

The Chun Family
The DeLaura Family
The Farrell Family
The Furukawa Family
The Kim Family
The Probsts Family
The Trainor Family
The Vigourox Family
The Wilkins Family

Education For The Children Foundation

ATTN: Friends of EFC

22431 Antonio Parkway

P.O. Box 611
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688-3932

Gold Donors


Friends of EFC
Name To Use For Recognition

Interested in becoming a Friend of EFC? For credit card or electronic payments, please utilize the Paypal Form below:

Silver Donors

We began our Friends of EFC program to provide families and local businesses the opportunity to support our endeavors when unable to attend our fall and spring events.  Friends of EFC is a great opportunity to showcase your business or family on our website as part of our website recognition program while supporting our local schools.

Avery and Deborah Brown
Bobby Hughes
Chelsea Reis
Coto Conservancy
Deborah and Joshua Freitas
Ed and Christie Martinez
Greg and Sarah Burns
Jamie  Okita
Jim and Amy Bourne
Kurt and Amy Varricchio
Melissa and Ben Gott

Mike & Jenny Coleman

Education For The Children Foundation | 22431 -B160 Antonio Parkway, P.O. Box 611
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688-3932 |

Donations to Education for the Children Foundation are tax deductible.  Please contact for our Tax ID number.  Thank you

​​For Friends of EFC donations by mail, please download flyer and send your contribution along with the completed Friends of EFC Flyer to the address below.

The Arp Family
The Cohen Family
The Coy Family
The Lazatin Family
The O'Connell Family
The Roecker Family
The Smith Family
The Stevens Family
The Sweaney Family
The Wolfe Family

EFC is grateful for our 2019-2020 Friends of EFC

This year, we hope to increase the number of families who become a FRIEND of EFC by inviting you to a Wine & Cheese Celebration to be held Friday, October 11 at the Garage in Esencia, Rancho Mission Viejo.

A donation of $25 or more secures your invitation. Donate $50+ and you can bring a friend!

We would like to make this a fun and rewarding way to meet your neighbors, understand what is going on in the community, and give back to the teachers and principals who are caring for your children and impacting their lives daily.

Thank you to our community vendors for their support: